Our Professional Experience.

Your Professional Advantage.

The Cabinet Leadership

Steven Lofchie created The Cabinet to provide its users with three competitive cost and efficiency advantages: better research through curation and organization, ready access to specialized knowledge, and practical work tools.
"The great end of life is not knowledge but action."
Thomas Henry Huxley
 

The Contributors

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP is New York City's oldest law firm and one of the oldest continuously operating legal practices in the United States.
 
Cadwalader's presence in New York, London, Charlotte, N.C., Washington, D.C. and Brussels provides our clients with strategic advantages found in major financial and governmental centers of the world. 
 
As one of the world's leading advisors to corporations and financial institutions, we have earned a reputation for crafting innovative business and financial solutions and developing precedent-setting legal strategies to achieve our clients' goals.
mark.chorazak@cwt.com's picture
Partner
stephen.weiss@cwt.com's picture
Associate
adam.magid@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
todd.blanche@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Kyle.DeYoung@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Alexander.Hokenson@cwt.com's picture
Associate
mark.howe@cwt.com's picture
Partner
steven.baker@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Jason Halper's picture
Partner
Jakarri.Hamlin@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Christian.Larson@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Joo.Kim@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
lex.urban@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Vincent.Brophy@cwt.com's picture
Partner
keith.gerver@cwt.com's picture
Associate
anne.tompkins@cwt.com's picture
Partner
edward.wei@cwt.com's picture
Partner
howard.wizenfeld@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
pat.quinn@cwt.com's picture
Managing Partner
nathan.bull@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Patrick.Calves@cwt.com's picture
Associate
stuart.goldstein@cwt.com's picture
Partner and Co-Chair, Capital Markets
steven.herman@cwt.com's picture
Partner
matthew.lefkowitz@cwt.com's picture
Associate
ivan.loncar@cwt.com's picture
Partner
William.Mills@cwt.com's picture
Partner
john.moehringer@cwt.com's picture
Partner
jeffrey.nagle@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nick.shiren@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.haskell@cwt.com's picture
Partner
ray.shirazi@cwt.com's picture
Partner
maurine.bartlett@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
lary.stromfeld@cwt.com's picture
Partner
louis.bevilacqua@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
brian.foster@cwt.com's picture
Partner
michael.gambro@cwt.com's picture
Partner and Co-Chair, Capital Markets
jonathan.wainwright@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
James.Treanor@cwt.com's picture
Associate
dorothy.mehta@cwt.com's picture
Partner
jodi.avergun@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.highman@cwt.com's picture
Professional Advisor
assia.damianova@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
Gillian Burns's picture
Special Counsel
james.mcdonnell@cwt.com's picture
Associate
james.frazier@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Scott.Cammarn@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nihal.patel@cwt.com's picture
Associate
bzwirb's picture
Consulting Attorney

Tap into the knowledge of all our contributors.

or to subscribe call William Sadd at (212) 993-2818