Our Professional Experience.

Your Professional Advantage.

The Cabinet Leadership

Steven Lofchie created The Cabinet to provide its users with three competitive cost and efficiency advantages: better research through curation and organization, ready access to specialized knowledge, and practical work tools.
"The great end of life is not knowledge but action."
Thomas Henry Huxley
 

The Contributors

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP is New York City's oldest law firm and one of the oldest continuously operating legal practices in the United States.
 
Cadwalader's presence in New York, London, Charlotte, N.C., Washington, D.C. and Brussels provides our clients with strategic advantages found in major financial and governmental centers of the world. 
 
As one of the world's leading advisors to corporations and financial institutions, we have earned a reputation for crafting innovative business and financial solutions and developing precedent-setting legal strategies to achieve our clients' goals.
Andrew.Alin@cwt.com's picture
Partner, Corporate
Conor.Almquist@cwt.com's picture
Associate
jodi.avergun@cwt.com's picture
Partner, White Collar Litigation
maurine.bartlett@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
louis.bevilacqua@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
todd.blanche@cwt.com's picture
Partner
kathryn.borgeson@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
Vincent.Brophy@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nathan.bull@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Gillian Burns's picture
Special Counsel
Patrick.Calves@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Scott.Cammarn@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.chorazak@cwt.com's picture
Partner, Banking
assia.damianova@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
Kyle.DeYoung@cwt.com's picture
Partner
brian.foster@cwt.com's picture
Partner
james.frazier@cwt.com's picture
Partner
michael.gambro@cwt.com's picture
Partner and Co-Chair, Capital Markets
keith.gerver@cwt.com's picture
Associate
stuart.goldstein@cwt.com's picture
Partner and Co-Chair, Capital Markets
Jason Halper's picture
Partner
Jakarri.Hamlin@cwt.com's picture
Associate
steven.herman@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.highman@cwt.com's picture
Senior Attorney
jonathan.hoff@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.howe@cwt.com's picture
Partner
ngoc.hulbig@cwt.com's picture
Counsel
danielle.katz@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Joo.Kim@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
robert.kim@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Christian.Larson@cwt.com's picture
Associate
matthew.lefkowitz@cwt.com's picture
Associate
ivan.loncar@cwt.com's picture
Partner
vivian.maese@cwt.com's picture
Partner
adam.magid@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
michele.maman@cwt.com's picture
Partner
james.mcdonnell@cwt.com's picture
Associate
dorothy.mehta@cwt.com's picture
Partner
William.Mills@cwt.com's picture
Partner
joel.Mitnick@cwt.com's picture
Partner
john.moehringer@cwt.com's picture
Partner
jeffrey.nagle@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nihal.patel@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
pat.quinn@cwt.com's picture
Managing Partner
jason.schwartz@cwt.com's picture
Partner
ray.shirazi@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nick.shiren@cwt.com's picture
Partner
lary.stromfeld@cwt.com's picture
Partner
jordan.thompson@cwt.com's picture
Associate, Litigation
anne.tompkins@cwt.com's picture
Partner
James.Treanor@cwt.com's picture
Associate
lex.urban@cwt.com's picture
Associate
jonathan.wainwright@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
Eric.Waxman@cwt.com's picture
Counsel
edward.wei@cwt.com's picture
Partner
stephen.weiss@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Danielle.Wheeler@cwt.com's picture
Associate
howard.wizenfeld@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
bzwirb's picture
Consulting Attorney

Tap into the knowledge of all our contributors.

or to subscribe call William Sadd at (212) 993-2818