News & Insights

12 News Results
February 09, 2018

The Senate Committee on Commerce, Science and Transportation scheduled a confirmation hearing for President Trump's four FTC nominees.

April 27, 2018

The Senate confirmed five Federal Trade Commission nominees: Republicans Joseph Simons (nominated to serve as FTC Chair), Noah Joshua Phillips and Christine S. Wilson, and Democrats Rohit Chopra and Rebecca Slaughter.