Our Professional Experience.

Your Professional Advantage.

The Cabinet Leadership

Steven Lofchie created The Cabinet to provide its users with three competitive cost and efficiency advantages: better research through curation and organization, ready access to specialized knowledge, and practical work tools.
"The great end of life is not knowledge but action."
Thomas Henry Huxley
 

The Contributors

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP is New York City's oldest law firm and one of the oldest continuously operating legal practices in the United States.
 
Cadwalader's presence in New York, London, Charlotte, N.C., and Washington, D.C. provides our clients with strategic advantages found in major financial and governmental centers of the world. 
 

As one of the world's most prominent financial services law firms, Cadwalader has long-standing client relationships with premier financial institutions, funds, Fortune 500 companies and other leading corporations, and individual private clients.

Andrew.Alin@cwt.com's picture
Partner, Corporate
Conor.Almquist@cwt.com's picture
Associate
dorothy.auth@cwt.com's picture
Partner
jodi.avergun@cwt.com's picture
Partner, White Collar Litigation
maurine.bartlett@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
aaron.benjamin@cwt.com's picture
Partner
louis.bevilacqua@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
Victor.Bieger@cwt.com's picture
Associate
todd.blanche@cwt.com's picture
Partner
kathryn.borgeson@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
Gillian Burns's picture
Special Counsel, Associate General Counsel
Sara.Bussiere@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Patrick.Calves@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Scott.Cammarn@cwt.com's picture
Partner, Banking
robert.cannon@cwt.com's picture
Partner
rachel.chiger@cwt.com's picture
Associate
david.cole@cwt.com's picture
Associate
assia.damianova@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
brian.foster@cwt.com's picture
Partner
james.frazier@cwt.com's picture
Partner
michael.gambro@cwt.com's picture
Partner and Co-Chair, Capital Markets
douglas.gansler@cwt.com's picture
Partner
keith.gerver@cwt.com's picture
Associate
stuart.goldstein@cwt.com's picture
Partner and Co-Chair, Capital Markets
Adam.Gould@cwt.com's picture
Law Clerk
Jason Halper's picture
Partner
steven.herman@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.highman@cwt.com's picture
Senior Attorney
jonathan.hoff@cwt.com's picture
Partner
mark.howe@cwt.com's picture
Partner
ngoc.hulbig@cwt.com's picture
Counsel
gregg.jubin@cwt.com's picture
Partner
robert.kim@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Joo.Kim@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
Christian.Larson@cwt.com's picture
Associate
matthew.lefkowitz@cwt.com's picture
Associate
ivan.loncar@cwt.com's picture
Partner
adam.magid@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
michele.maman@cwt.com's picture
Partner
james.mcdonnell@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Daniel.Meade@cwt.com's picture
Partner
dorothy.mehta@cwt.com's picture
Partner
William.Mills@cwt.com's picture
Partner
joel.Mitnick@cwt.com's picture
Partner
john.moehringer@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Charles.Munn@cwt.com's picture
Associate
jeffrey.nagle@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Nathan.parker@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nihal.patel@cwt.com's picture
Partner
ryan.plesh@cwt.com's picture
Law Clerk
michael.powell@cwt.com's picture
Associate
pat.quinn@cwt.com's picture
Managing Partner
Rachel.Rodman@cwt.com's picture
Partner
jason.schwartz@cwt.com's picture
Partner
ray.shirazi@cwt.com's picture
Partner
nick.shiren@cwt.com's picture
Partner
Michael.Sholem@cwt.com's picture
Partner
William.Simpson@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Sebastian.Souchet@cwt.com's picture
Law Clerk
lary.stromfeld@cwt.com's picture
Partner, Head of LIBOR Team
anne.tompkins@cwt.com's picture
Partner
James.Treanor@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
danielle.tully@cwt.com's picture
Partner
lex.urban@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel
jonathan.wainwright@cwt.com's picture
Senior Counsel
Eric.Waxman@cwt.com's picture
Counsel
stephen.weiss@cwt.com's picture
Associate
kendra.wharton@cwt.com's picture
Associate
Danielle.Wheeler@cwt.com's picture
Associate
hunter.white@cwt.com's picture
Associate
wesley.wintermyer@cwt.com's picture
Associate
howard.wizenfeld@cwt.com's picture
Special Counsel

Tap into the knowledge of all our contributors.

or to subscribe call William Sadd at (212) 993-2818